Social Affairs Committee

Hon. Etienne Grech MP
Hon. Etienne Grech MP
Committee Chairperson

Committee Members

Onor. Rosianne CutajarOnor. Rosianne Cutajar

Onor. Justyne CaruanaOnor. Justyne Caruana

Onor. Silvio GrixtiOnor. Silvio Grixti

 Onor. Karl GouderOnor. Karl Gouder

 Onor. Ivan BartoloOnor. Ivan Bartolo

Onor. Clyde PuliOnor. Clyde Puli



Latest Video: Meeting No. 83 - 03.04.17

Archived Video Files

Extract from the Standing Orders

120G. (1) The Committee for Social Affairs shall deal with all matters relating to social policy, including social
assistance and family matters, which may be referred to it by the House or by the Standing Committee on
House Business.

(2) The provisions of paragraphs (2) and (3) of Standing Order 120E shall mutatis mutandis apply to the Social
Affairs Committee."

Submissions should be addressed to: 
The Committee Secretary

Social Affairs Committee
House of Representatives

Parliament of Malta
Freedom Square
Valletta VLT 1111

or sent via email on