Skip to main content
Parliament of Malta
Language: mt   |  Search  |  Contact Us

Language: mt   |  Search  |  Contact Us

Consideration of Bills Committee

Documents - Thirteenth Legislature (2017 - )

Meeting Documents
061 - Tue, 11-Jun-2019 Agenda    
060 - Wed, 05-Jun-2019 Agenda Minutes  
059 - Tue, 07-May-2019 Agenda Minutes  
058 - Mon, 06-May-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
057 - Wed, 03-Apr-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
056 - Tue, 02-Apr-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
055 - Wed, 27-Mar-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
054 - Wed, 20-Mar-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
053 - Wed, 06-Mar-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
052 - Mon, 25-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
051 - Tue, 19-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
050 - Tue, 12-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
049 - Mon, 04-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
048 - Tue, 29-Jan-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
047 - Wed, 16-Jan-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
046 - Tue, 15-Jan-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
045 - Tue, 11-Dec-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
044 - Mon, 03-Dec-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
043 - Mon, 26-Nov-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
042 - Mon, 12-Nov-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
041 - Wed, 24-Oct-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
040 - Tue, 23-Oct-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
039 - Mon, 02-Jul-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
038 - Thu, 28-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
037 - Wed, 27-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
036 - Mon, 25-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
035 - Tue, 19-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
034 - Thu, 14-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
033 - Wed, 13-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
032 - Wed, 06-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
031 - Thu, 24-May-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
030 - Wed, 23-May-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
029 - Tue, 15-May-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
028 - Wed, 02-May-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
027 - Mon, 23-Apr-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
026 - Thu, 12-Apr-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
025 - Wed, 11-Apr-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
024 - Mon, 09-Apr-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
023 - Mon, 26-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
022 - Wed, 21-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
021 - Tue, 20-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
020 - Wed, 14-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
019 - Tue, 13-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
018 - Mon, 12-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
017 - Wed, 07-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
016 - Tue, 06-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
015 - Thu, 01-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
014 - Wed, 21-Feb-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
013 - Mon, 19-Feb-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
012 - Wed, 07-Feb-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
011 - Wed, 24-Jan-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
010 - Tue, 16-Jan-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
009 - Tue, 19-Dec-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
008 - Mon, 11-Dec-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
007 - Tue, 05-Dec-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
006 - Mon, 27-Nov-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
005 - Mon, 20-Nov-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
004 - Tue, 18-Jul-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
003 - Mon, 10-Jul-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
002 - Fri, 07-Jul-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
001 - Thu, 06-Jul-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript

↑ Top