Skip to main content
Parliament of Malta
Language: mt   |  Search  |  Contact Us

Language: mt   |  Search  |  Contact Us

Public Accounts Committee

Documents - Thirteenth Legislature (2017 - )

Meeting Documents
042 - Wed, 27-Mar-2019 Agenda    
041 - Wed, 06-Mar-2019 Agenda    
040 - Wed, 27-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes  
039 - Wed, 20-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
038 - Wed, 13-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
037 - Wed, 06-Feb-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
036 - Wed, 30-Jan-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
035 - Wed, 23-Jan-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
034 - Wed, 16-Jan-2019 Agenda Minutes Transcript
033 - Wed, 05-Dec-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
032 - Wed, 28-Nov-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
031 - Wed, 21-Nov-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
030 - Wed, 14-Nov-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
029 - Tue, 06-Nov-2018 Agenda Minutes  
028 - Wed, 31-Oct-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
027 - Tue, 23-Oct-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
026 - Tue, 26-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
025 - Tue, 12-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
024 - Tue, 05-Jun-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
023 - Tue, 29-May-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
022 - Tue, 22-May-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
021 - Wed, 16-May-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
020 - Tue, 24-Apr-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
019 - Tue, 17-Apr-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
018 - Tue, 10-Apr-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
017 - Tue, 13-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
016 - Mon, 05-Mar-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
015 - Tue, 27-Feb-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
014 - Tue, 30-Jan-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
013 - Wed, 17-Jan-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
012 - Tue, 16-Jan-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
011 - Tue, 09-Jan-2018 Agenda Minutes Transcript
010 - Tue, 19-Dec-2017 Agenda Minutes  
009 - Tue, 28-Nov-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
008 - Tue, 21-Nov-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
007 - Tue, 14-Nov-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
006 - Mon, 06-Nov-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
005 - Tue, 31-Oct-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
004 - Tue, 24-Oct-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
003 - Tue, 17-Oct-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
002 - Tue, 10-Oct-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript
001 - Mon, 25-Sep-2017 Agenda Minutes Transcript

↑ Top