Skip to main content
Language: mt  | Contact Us | Search

Language: mt  | Contact Us | | Search

Plenary Session

Documents - Eighth Legislature (1996 - 1998)

Sitting Documents
242 - Wed, 15-Jul-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
241 - Tue, 14-Jul-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
240 - Mon, 13-Jul-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
239 - Tue, 07-Jul-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
238 - Mon, 06-Jul-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
237 - Fri, 03-Jul-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
236 - Wed, 01-Jul-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
235 - Tue, 30-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
234 - Fri, 26-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
233 - Thu, 25-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
232 - Wed, 24-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
231 - Mon, 22-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
230 - Sat, 20-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
229 - Fri, 19-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
228 - Wed, 17-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
227 - Tue, 16-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
226 - Mon, 15-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
225 - Mon, 08-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
224 - Wed, 03-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
223 - Tue, 02-Jun-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
222 - Wed, 27-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
221 - Wed, 27-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
220 - Tue, 26-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
219 - Mon, 25-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
218 - Fri, 22-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
217 - Wed, 13-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
216 - Wed, 13-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
215 - Tue, 12-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
214 - Wed, 06-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
213 - Tue, 05-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
212 - Mon, 04-May-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
211 - Wed, 29-Apr-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
210 - Mon, 27-Apr-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
209 - Wed, 08-Apr-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
208 - Tue, 07-Apr-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
207 - Mon, 06-Apr-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
206 - Mon, 30-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
205 - Wed, 25-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
204 - Tue, 24-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
203 - Mon, 23-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
202 - Wed, 18-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
201 - Tue, 17-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
200 - Mon, 16-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
199 - Fri, 13-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
198 - Fri, 13-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
197 - Thu, 12-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
196 - Wed, 11-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
195 - Wed, 04-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
194 - Tue, 03-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
193 - Mon, 02-Mar-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
192 - Wed, 25-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
191 - Tue, 24-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
190 - Mon, 23-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
189 - Fri, 20-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
188 - Wed, 18-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
187 - Tue, 17-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
186 - Tue, 17-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
185 - Fri, 16-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
184 - Fri, 13-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
183 - Wed, 11-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
182 - Mon, 09-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
181 - Wed, 04-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
180 - Tue, 03-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
179 - Mon, 02-Feb-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
178 - Wed, 28-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
177 - Tue, 27-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
176 - Mon, 26-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
175 - Wed, 21-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
174 - Tue, 20-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
173 - Mon, 19-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
172 - Wed, 14-Jan-1998 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
171 - Mon, 13-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
170 - Sun, 12-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
169 - Wed, 17-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
168 - Tue, 16-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
167 - Mon, 15-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
166 - Fri, 12-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
165 - Wed, 10-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
164 - Tue, 09-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
163 - Wed, 03-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
162 - Tue, 02-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
161 - Mon, 01-Dec-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
160 - Sat, 29-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
159 - Fri, 28-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
158 - Fri, 28-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
157 - Fri, 28-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
156 - Thu, 27-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
155 - Thu, 27-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
154 - Thu, 27-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
153 - Wed, 26-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
152 - Sat, 22-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
151 - Sat, 22-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
150 - Fri, 21-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
149 - Fri, 21-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
148 - Thu, 20-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
147 - Thu, 20-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
146 - Wed, 19-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
145 - Wed, 19-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
144 - Tue, 18-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
143 - Tue, 18-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
142 - Mon, 17-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
141 - Wed, 12-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
140 - Wed, 12-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
139 - Tue, 11-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
138 - Mon, 10-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
137 - Mon, 10-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
136 - Fri, 07-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
135 - Wed, 05-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
134 - Tue, 04-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
133 - Mon, 03-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
132 - Mon, 03-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
131 - Mon, 03-Nov-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
130 - Fri, 31-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
129 - Wed, 29-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
128 - Tue, 21-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
127 - Tue, 21-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
126 - Mon, 20-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
125 - Mon, 20-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
124 - Mon, 20-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
123 - Wed, 15-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
122 - Wed, 15-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
121 - Wed, 15-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
120 - Tue, 14-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
119 - Mon, 13-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
118 - Wed, 08-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
117 - Tue, 07-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
116 - Mon, 06-Oct-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
115 - Wed, 30-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
114 - Wed, 30-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
113 - Wed, 30-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
112 - Tue, 29-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
111 - Tue, 29-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
110 - Mon, 28-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
109 - Mon, 28-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
108 - Fri, 25-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
107 - Fri, 25-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
106 - Wed, 23-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
105 - Wed, 23-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
104 - Tue, 22-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
103 - Tue, 22-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
102 - Mon, 21-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
101 - Mon, 21-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
100 - Fri, 18-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
099 - Fri, 18-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
098 - Wed, 16-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
097 - Wed, 16-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
096 - Tue, 15-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
095 - Tue, 15-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
094 - Mon, 14-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
093 - Mon, 14-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
092 - Fri, 11-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
091 - Fri, 11-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
090 - Wed, 09-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
089 - Wed, 09-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
088 - Tue, 08-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
087 - Tue, 08-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
086 - Mon, 07-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
085 - Mon, 07-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
084 - Wed, 02-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
083 - Wed, 02-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
082 - Tue, 01-Jul-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
081 - Mon, 30-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
080 - Wed, 18-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
079 - Tue, 17-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
078 - Mon, 16-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
077 - Mon, 09-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
076 - Mon, 09-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
075 - Wed, 04-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
074 - Tue, 03-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
073 - Mon, 02-Jun-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
072 - Tue, 27-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
071 - Mon, 26-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
070 - Wed, 21-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
069 - Tue, 20-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
068 - Mon, 19-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
067 - Thu, 15-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
066 - Wed, 14-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
065 - Tue, 13-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
064 - Mon, 12-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
063 - Wed, 07-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
062 - Tue, 06-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
061 - Mon, 05-May-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
060 - Wed, 30-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
059 - Tue, 29-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
058 - Tue, 29-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
057 - Mon, 28-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
056 - Mon, 28-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
055 - Fri, 25-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
054 - Thu, 24-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
053 - Wed, 23-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
052 - Wed, 23-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
051 - Tue, 22-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
050 - Tue, 22-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
049 - Mon, 21-Apr-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
048 - Wed, 26-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
047 - Tue, 25-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
046 - Mon, 24-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
045 - Tue, 18-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
044 - Mon, 17-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
043 - Wed, 12-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
042 - Tue, 11-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
041 - Mon, 10-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
040 - Wed, 05-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
039 - Tue, 04-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
038 - Mon, 03-Mar-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
037 - Wed, 26-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
036 - Tue, 25-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
035 - Mon, 24-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
034 - Fri, 21-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
033 - Wed, 19-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
032 - Wed, 19-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
031 - Tue, 18-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
030 - Mon, 17-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
029 - Fri, 14-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
028 - Wed, 12-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
027 - Tue, 11-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
026 - Fri, 07-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
025 - Wed, 05-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
024 - Tue, 04-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
023 - Mon, 03-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
022 - Sat, 01-Feb-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
021 - Fri, 31-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
020 - Fri, 31-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
019 - Wed, 29-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
018 - Wed, 29-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
017 - Tue, 28-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
016 - Tue, 28-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
015 - Mon, 27-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
014 - Fri, 24-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
013 - Wed, 22-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
012 - Tue, 21-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
011 - Mon, 20-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
010 - Wed, 15-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
009 - Tue, 14-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
008 - Mon, 13-Jan-1997 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
007 - Wed, 18-Dec-1996 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
006 - Tue, 17-Dec-1996 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
005 - Mon, 16-Dec-1996 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
004 - Wed, 11-Dec-1996 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
003 - Tue, 10-Dec-1996 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
002 - Mon, 09-Dec-1996 Agenda Minutes Transcript  
001 - Thu, 05-Dec-1996 Agenda Minutes Transcript  

↑ Top